5 a day revision

5aday1

This resource is based on an idea by @corbettmaths

One of the things that I want to introduce into my lessons next year is regular revision of the topics that we have already covered. With this in mind I have put together some ‘5 a day’ question slides for some of the topics that we have covered. I’m going to be trialling them with my Year 11 groups. I’m starting with B4, B5 and B6 as these are the topics that will be in their mock later on in the year, but I plan to include the other topics that we’ve covered too. 

I plan to use them at the start of the lesson as they come in. Most of the questions are just testing recall of knowledge, but there are some questions that require them to interpret information or do a calculation. Answer slides are also provided (thanks to @rondelle10_b for this suggestion) and can be used for peer marking. 

The topics I’ve covered are from OCR 21st Century but I’ve uploaded a blank template too. 

Many thanks to B Yusuf (@rondelle10_b) for feedback and suggestions on an earlier version. 

5 a day B4 5 a day B5 5 a day B6 5 a day template

The C4 5 a day revision resource was made by B Yusuf (@rondelle10_b). Thanks for your contribution 🙂

5 a day revision C4v4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

